Corpo Docente

Professores Permanentes
Nome Completo Email Lattes
Aline de Figueirôa Silva aline.figueiroa@ufba.br
Ana Carolina de Souza Bierrenbach linabiba@yahoo.com
Ana Maria Fernandes anaf2017@gmail.com
Angela Maria Gordilho Souza amgs@ufba.br
Angelo Szaniecki Perret Serpa angserpa@ufba.br
Antônio Heliodorio Lima Sampaio hsampaio@ufba.br
Antonio Pedro Alves de Carvalho pedro@ufba.br
Any Brito Leal Ivo anyivo@gmail.com
Arivaldo Leão de Amorim alamorim@ufba.br
Fabio Macedo Velame velame.fabio@gmail.com
Felipe Tavares da Silva felipe.tavares@ufba.br
Fernando Gigante Ferraz fernandogferraz@gmail.com
Gilberto Corso Pereira gilbertcorso@gmail.com
Glória Cecília dos Santos Figueiredo gloriaceciliaf@gmail.com
Jose Carlos Huapaya Espinoza jhuapayae@gmail.com
Juliana Cardoso Newy jcnery19@yahoo.com.br
Junia Cambraia Mortimer junia.mortimer@ufba.br
Luiz Antonio Fernandes Cardoso lulacard@gmail.com
Márcia Genésia de San’Anna santanna.m@gmail.com
Mário Mendonça de Oliveira mmo1936@gmail.com
Naia Alban Suarez naialban@gmail.com
Nivaldo Vieira de Andrade Junior nivandrade@gmail.com
Paola Berenstein Jacques paolabj@ufba.br
Pasqualino Romano Magnavita pasqualinomagnavita@gmail.com
Rodrigo Espinha Baeta rodrigobaeta@yahoo.com.br
Rosana Muñoz munoz.rosana@gmail.com
Thais de Bhanthumchinda Portela taiportela@yahoo.com.br
Professores Colaboradores
Nome Completo Email Lattes
Angela Maria de Almeida Franco angelamafranco@gmail.com
Elyane Lins Corrêa elyanelins@gmail.com
Érica de Sousa Checcucci erica_checcucci@hotmail.com
Francisco de Assis da Costa (Xico Costa) xicocosta2001@gmail.com
Gabriela Leandro Pereira g_gaia@hotmail.com
Griselda Pinheiro Klüppel griseldak@gmail.com
Joaquim Antonio Rodrigues Viana Neto joaquimviana@gmail.com
Luiz Antonio de Souza lasouza@terra.com.br
Natalie Johanna Groetelaars natgroet@yahoo.com.br
Odete Dourado Silva odetedourado@uol.com.br
Thaís Troncon Rosa thaisrosa@yahoo.com